Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE (Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date)

Download Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE (Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date) Mp3

Album/Mixtape Name  EVOLVE
Artist(s)  Imagine Dragons
Release Date June, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
On Wednesday, February 1st, 2017, Imagine Dragons released their single “Believer” from their third studio album “Evolve”.

Evolve (stylized as ƎVOLVE) is the upcoming third studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons, scheduled to be released on June 16 or 23, 2017 through KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records. The album is the band’s new material follow-up to their second studio album, Smoke + Mirrors, as said earlier.

After the release of Smoke + Mirrors and its respective world tour, a self-imposed hiatus for 2016 and cryptic messages from the band through their social media gained anticipation for their third album. The album was finally announced on May 9, with the initiation of the album’s pre-order. In comparison to Night Visions and Smoke + Mirrors, frontman Dan Reynolds explained that the album will be an ‘evolution for Imagine Dragons‘.

The album was promoted by two singles: “Believer” and “Thunder” as well as an upcoming tour produced by Live Nation and supported with Grouplove and K.Flay will start in September 2017.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs (When the album drops) in the new album, EVOLVE, released by Imagine Dragons. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below, when it drops.

Tracklist For: Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE / JMDS

  1. I Don’t Know Why
  2. Whatever It Takes | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser
  3. Believer | Wayne Sermon, Dan Reynolds, Robin Fredriksson, Mattias Larsson, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman & Justin Drew Tranter
  4. Walking the Wire | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser 
  5. Rise Up
  6. I’ll Make It Up to You
  7. Yesterday
  8. Mouth of the River
  9. Thunder | Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman, Alexander Grant & Jayson DeZuzio
  10. Start Over
  11. Dancing In the Dark

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.