French Montana – Jungle Rules [Zip leaked Album]

FREE DOWNLOAD: French Montana – Jungle Rules [Zip leaked Album] 

Album/Mixtape Name  Jungle Rules
Artist(s)  French Montana 
Release Date July, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
With his Jungle Rules album set to drop on July 14, French Montana has decided to give fans a glimpse of what to expect on the project. Today (July 5), the Bronx rapper unveiled the tracklist for the project. You can check it out for yourself below.

Guest features will include the late, great Chinx, Quavo, T.I., Pharrell Williams, Future, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Max B and more. Expect to hear a total of 18 tracks, including the smash single “Unforgettable” featuring Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd.

Peep the tracklist below. Keep in mind French Montana will join the
second stage of The Weeknd’s Starboy: Legend of the Fall Tour from September on.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Jungle Rules, released by French Montana. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: French Montana – Jungle Rules / JMDS

1. Whiskey Eyes (Ft. Chinx)
2. Unforgettable (Ft. Swae Lee)
3. Trippin
4. A Lie (Ft. The Weeknd & Max B)
5. Jump (Ft. Travis Scott)
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things (Ft. Pharrell)
8. Bag (Ft. Ziico Niico)
9. Migo Montana (Ft. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (Ft. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (Ft. T.I.)
13. Black Out (Ft. Young Thug)
14. She Workin (Ft. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (Ft. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

Jungle Rules by French Montana on Apple Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.